Skip to content

She goes long for the money

March 23, 2012

Longest run to date. Straight-thru without stopping no less, well save for the two pit stops I made for photo ops. Being that everything isg in bloom here in DC, I decided to run over the Memorial Bridge to see if the red tulips were up and I wasn’t disappointed. By the time I got back over the bridge and started making my way up the Mall it was twilight and the Monument was just taking on its ethereal glow that I love so much.

[TODAY’S WORKOUT]
► 45-minute run <for a total of 4.3 miles>

20120323-223800.jpg

20120323-223817.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

