Skip to content

32.6

July 1, 2009

Ok, some crappiness for June.  Because thirty-two+ miles is, well, a big load of crap.  I checked my fitness log though and for being on 6 flights, traveling over 10,000 miles and still working out 14 out of 30 days, I am not overly sad about my lackluster mileage this month.

So the plan for July is to get that mileage number up near 50 and to keep lifting/interval training 2-3 times per week.  No travel plans, so it should be easy right?

Also I feel I should bake more and keep giving it away, I’ve done cupcakes and a lot of lemon…what should be next?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. habibti permalink
    July 6, 2009 10:19 pm

    You can do it GIRLFRIEND! Once you are out there with your shoes laced up…all you have to do is one foot in front of the other…and after the pride feels so good!

  2. July 8, 2009 5:58 pm

    Just keep on running you say? I am headed out now for a 3 or a 4…

Leave a comment