Skip to content

Love and need

February 14, 2009

My girlfriends are a necessity in my life. I love them will the whole of my heart and could never imagine life without them. No, this isn’t single-girl drivel on Valentine’s Day. The ties I have to these girls are some of the most important relationships I have or will ever have in my life. I was just reminded of it yesterday when two of my lovelies cooked and prepared dinner, plied me with wine and just made me feel normal again. I think I would die without that.

Since I have another date with my necessities again tonight, I thought I’d prepare the perfect v-day outfit for hanging with the girls.

V-day with the Girls
V-day with the Girls – by babybanana on Polyvore.com

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2009 5:38 pm

    Good to know they have developed a tree to grow these things.

  2. ribsythedog permalink
    February 18, 2009 11:34 pm

    nice blog!

  3. K to da C permalink
    February 28, 2009 5:33 pm

    Hello my love. I want to say that I love you and all the wonderful girlfriends that I was blessed to meet through you. Miss you mi amiga linda!

  4. March 1, 2009 2:01 pm

    Oh, K.C. I miss you something fierce. You are in there too. I want to run and give ya a big hug and let you make me laugh all day.

Leave a Reply

