Skip to content

Comfort

February 7, 2009

Here is what comfort looks like to me.  If I could bake right now I would be doing that, instead I think I will just try to recreate this outfit before heading off to the hospital.

Saturday
Saturday – by babybanana on Polyvore.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bug permalink
    February 7, 2009 3:12 pm

    I like that sweater/jacket thing. The gray one. That looks like comfort to me too and if you wanna bake for me, my oven stands prepared for you (in a newly cleaned kitchen, to boot!!)

  2. DC Sports Chick permalink
    February 8, 2009 9:06 pm

    Wait, what? Hospital?

Leave a Reply

