Skip to content

Inspired to gag

November 19, 2008

What is it about a man with slicked back hair that is so completely revolting?  I give you Donal Logue as an example.  And I love Donal Logue!  Yet his appearance on NBC’s “Life” (great show, btw) makes me want to gag.

Then there is the opposite reaction when you feast your eyes upon this.  Sigh.  So yummy.  So nice.   People magazine finally got one right.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bug permalink
    November 20, 2008 3:52 am

    YES YES YES. I too, love Donal Logue, but dude, either cut the hair or wash it. No more Dippity Do.

    And YES!!!! on Hugh Jackman. Smokes I am hot for him.

    DIBS! (???)

  2. DC Sports Chick permalink
    November 20, 2008 10:37 am

    I know! I like Donal Logue, but he looks like a skeezy greaseball.

  3. November 20, 2008 1:39 pm

    Bug – Why o why do we have the exact same taste in men? 🙂

Leave a Reply

