Skip to content

Happy Bugeater

July 4, 2008

Happy Bugeatah to all July 3 babies!

OMG Dan Koeffler just said to me “Good morning, if you are jsut waking up”.  Uh…I am just getting in? Is it still good morning to me? I donb’t know who Dan is, he is early morning man.   Did you know that Miller Light Chill is sweet as shit?

I am waking. Not tired.

[BUG] I am tired. I am sleeping.

Harumph.  I have no bloging partner.

I think I shall try toi embrace my tiredness.

Stool softner. FUNNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

Do not watch television at 4:30 in the morning.

tHE END.

Go Twins.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2008 8:41 am

    We will miss you two today…but looking forward to the drunk blog posting!

  2. July 4, 2008 9:02 am

    drunk blogging again, I see?

  3. July 4, 2008 3:31 pm

    Lush.

  4. July 4, 2008 10:04 pm

    You all are just jealous.

  5. July 4, 2008 10:28 pm

    Of what? I’ll be back in Chicago in August.

Leave a Reply

