Skip to content

This is me

August 13, 2007

beegif.jpg

 

Busy bee.

 

 

Plus…shhh…(hell, who am I kidding? Scream it from the rooftops!)…

 

…it’s birthday week!

 

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2007 8:31 pm

    YAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!! I hope you have a fun week!

  2. August 13, 2007 9:20 pm

    What are you now? 27? Or is it 28? I can never remember these things.

    Have a most glorious birthday week, my love. I miss you!

  3. August 13, 2007 11:47 pm

    yippee, 21st birthday!

  4. August 14, 2007 10:48 am

    Congrats! Oh, and Binky says hi.

  5. August 14, 2007 11:41 am

    …but that looks nothing like you at all. Where’s the awesome hair?

  6. August 14, 2007 1:32 pm

    Happy bd and yea….where’s the awesome hair?

  7. August 14, 2007 2:03 pm

    Happy Happy Birthday on this your special… week! Happy Happy Birthday that’s all we’re here to … seek? Happy Happy Birthday… May aaaaallllll your dreeeeams come truuuuuuue! Happy Happy Birthday from Bennigan’s Clussy Cluss to you! Hey! ((scurrying back to hostess stand to make sure Bug doesn’t eat all our candy that we stash away to keep the sugar high))

    Love you!

  8. August 14, 2007 6:50 pm

    PBC – THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Heather – Whatever a decade older than you is. That is what I am 🙂 Miss you too. Come back!

    Frank – Thanks, I am almost as old as you now!

    Hammer – I miss Binky.

    Lucky – Do not try to sweeten me up, you are still losing on Saturday.

    Tri – I don’t know if there are any recent and decent pics of it…perhaps after the birthday?

    Cluss – I still have a soft spot in me heart for that song. Now share some of those Jr.Mints and don’t seat me again!

Leave a Reply

