Skip to content

Is it in the stars?

June 26, 2007

I wonder if this explains my problems at all…

LEO:

Expressing love should be simple (Marci ❤ you!), yet complexities continue to surface (ya think?). Getting what you want should be easy (really? does this ever happen?) , but it’s not (oh, thanks for letting me know). Part of the problem stems from not being able to discern your fantasies (mmm, man ass) from the reality of a current relationship (yeah, now that I mention it…WHERE is the man ass?). But even once you see through your illusions (what? Is someone donning saran wrap?), you might be disappointed (no!). Nevertheless, awareness can transform frustration into (I can’t get no) satisfaction .

Hmm. Go figure.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2007 5:49 pm

    I-66 ♥ Marci!

  2. June 26, 2007 5:56 pm

    Aww! Where’d you get the

  3. June 26, 2007 6:01 pm

    Noooooooooo, rest of comment went chop chop because I tried putting a cute heart on my comment (like i-66 did… damn, monkey see, monkey do, call me out?).

    So, as I was saying before, I think you should write down fantasy, put it into bottle, throw it into sea and said fantasy will show up at your door (reality) and you remove the saran wrap (because that seems awfully uncomfortable and for once I can say it’s not from experience that I say that) and presto, no dissappointment or illusion and satisfaction gauranteed?

    I need a drink.

    I give thou love,
    me~

  4. June 27, 2007 7:14 am

    What do you mean “not from experience”? Like I didn’t see you in Costco buying saran wrap in bulk.

  5. June 27, 2007 7:56 am

    You guys are funny. Loving the love.

    Cluss, can’t say I’d turn you away if you showed up on my doorstep in a saran wrap dress.

  6. Quag permalink
    June 27, 2007 11:44 am

    giggidy

    it’s the summer. go out and have fun – like in high school. Screw Chicago. Too cold. No fun since Jordan left.

  7. June 28, 2007 9:32 am

    i-66… ((speechless)) So I like to seal in the freshness.

    Mish – Duly noted. I’ll be foregoing the Audrey dress for our next girly cocktail hour(s) for the saran wrap cocktail dress. Sounds dirty but fun?

Leave a Reply

