Skip to content

Chop chop

June 20, 2007
tags:

scissors.jpgscissors.jpg

scissors.jpg

So, it just hit me this morning. I desperately want to cut my hair. Like, CUT it. Chop it off. Do something drastic. I would have, had I been able to get into see my stylist today.  The urge was (is) that strong.  Shit, had I had a decent pair of scissors on me I probably would have done something to it myself.  I can’t get in to see her ’til Friday.  Wonder if the urge will stick…

13 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2007 9:29 pm

    No!

  2. June 21, 2007 6:41 am

    Nothing good will come of that. Okay, maybe one thing…after you chop it, you should immediately go to Bug’s house and knock on the door to get her reaction. Perhaps revenge could finally put that fateful day to rest.

  3. Quag permalink
    June 21, 2007 7:29 am

    Don”t do it, Britney!

    You look good with long hair

  4. June 21, 2007 11:07 am

    I am not going to shave it of people. I still want to be pretty and and I am not crazy. I just need a change. Hell I actually contemplated going blonde. I would look terrible as a blonde,so contemplation is as far as I got.
    And Law, yeah I don’t think that one is ever going away.

  5. June 21, 2007 11:32 am

    I think you should dye it a crazy color, like white or blue or something. It would look killer.

  6. June 21, 2007 11:52 am

    Me thinks Lucky is trying to trick me…

  7. June 21, 2007 6:08 pm

    I’m partial because I had that urge too last year and CHOP went my long hair. I was on the fence about how I felt about it then loved it for a good while and if it weren’t for being on a mission to grow it by Nov. I think I’d cut it again but this coming from a chick w/very thin hair that looks more fun when it’s in shorter layers. Wow, can you tell it’s on my mind too? 🙂 Maybe look at a bunch of styles both long and short till Friday (eep, tomorrow!) and well, I’ll see the end result this weekend. I’ll drink to it either way.

    Kisses and hot hair styles (not on me cuz I’m in that ‘growing out awkward’ mode),
    me~

  8. June 22, 2007 9:36 am

    I thought “Britney” too..

  9. June 22, 2007 10:06 am

    I know you aren’t planning on shaving it, but I still prefer a longer haired Banana. How short were you thinking anyway?

  10. June 22, 2007 5:00 pm

    It’s cut.

    Short for me. Possibly the shortest I’ve ever worn it. I think I like it.

    Digi cam is busted…sorry!

  11. trybritri permalink
    June 22, 2007 9:43 pm

    ACK!! Well, maybe you’ll be more aerodynamic for your run? There must be some upside. Nayh, I’m sure ya look great. Camera phone time

  12. June 23, 2007 6:19 pm

    Tease.

  13. June 27, 2007 9:19 am

    Shortest haircut ever?!?!

    Sorry, Marci, but I no longer want to sign your melons.

Leave a Reply

