Skip to content

Break the bank baby…oh yeah, right there

May 24, 2007

clooney_kiissingg.jpg

$350,000 for a kiss.

I’d pay it, if I had it.  Think he takes credit cards? Multiple credit cards?

Hot.

Bitch here didn’t have to have it, her boyfriend paid up. Yep, her boyfriend paid over a quarter of a million dollars for her to kiss some other oh, so hot guy.  Nice boyfriend. Dude’s got balls.

The funny part is looking at the after-the-kiss photos.

Here, on the left, we have the after-the-kiss faux wooziness face.  She’s amused and most likely slightly delierious, and he’s faking it.

On the right, we have Hotness wiping that shit off and her looking less than amused and faking a smile. Ha. I don’t know why this amuses me. Probably because I have only ever kissed a photo of never kissed George Clooney.

clooney-after-kiss.jpg

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2007 5:29 pm

    I sooo want a boyfriend that would pay $350k for me to kiss George…or a boyfriend that HAS $350k…or just a boyfriend really.

  2. May 25, 2007 8:40 am

    Is the chubby guy on the left the boyfriend?

  3. May 30, 2007 9:48 am

    See, now I just wouldn’t want to give a celebrity the pleasure of making his/her head swell with the fact that someone would actually pay hundreds of thousands for a silly kiss. What if Clooney’s breath stank and he rammed his tongue in and used too much spit in the kiss? Ew. I dunno. I just wouldn’t do it. Yet I’ll screach in delight as Enrique Iglesias rips his shirt open during a concert and keep mouthing the words “Enrique I love you!” in hopes that he’d see me and make me his Mrs. Iglesias. I’m ridiculous.

    … and those were the profound thoughts that you stirred in me. Thank you.

  4. May 30, 2007 11:36 am

    that might be the most rediculous thing i’ve ever read in my life!!! i don’t even care if the money is for a SUPER cause…donate it then. but don’t allow yourself to be whore’d out for 350K or be a dumbshit and pimp out your woman.

    this world i tell you.

Leave a Reply

