Skip to content

To tag or not to tag, that is the question

April 26, 2007

PhotoBugChick tagged me with this meme and I am happily obliging, she better feel lucky as I don’t have a good record with completing these kinds of things. But I am sleepy, not caffeinated enough despite the 4-shot latte I just had and answering relatively easy questions is quite appealing right now.

A- Available or Single? Not available, but single? I wonder if that even make sense.
B- Best Friend: Bugeater
C- Cake or Pie: Cookies?
D- Drink of Choice: Vodka soda / red wine / water / skim latte, no foam
E- Essential Items: lipgloss & blush, running shoes & a sports bra, coffee & sleep
F- Favorite Color: Orange
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? Sour worms
H- Hometown: Twin Cities, Minnesota
I- Indulgence: a consistantly full wine rack, America’s Next Top Model and the like, live sporting events
J- January or February: January
K- Kids: are super and funny especially when they belong to someone else!
L- Life is incomplete without: Friends and family – sappy, but oh so true.
M- Marriage Date: I can’t talk about it, it happened in Vegas over the course of a long weekend.
N- Number of Siblings: Two. One of each, I’m the oldest.
O- Oranges or Apples? Oranges. But I eat an apple every day.
P- Phobias/Fears. Not having a family of my own.
Q- Favorite Quote: When you come to a fork in the road, take it.
R- Reasons to smile: Friends, inside jokes, flowers, sweet nothings, inappropriate thoughts, surprises
S- Season: I can never choose, I like each season as it comes. I could never live without one…ok I could possibly live without summer…but late summer, I love early summer. Gah. See? I can’t decide.
T- Tag Three: Ok, I am breaking my no-tag rule. Buggie (after her paper is finished, because she’ll come up with funny answers that I’ll inevitably wish I said), DCSportsChick (because she’ll hopefully make all her answers insightfully sports-related) and Miss M(because I want to see if she can post more than 10 words on her blog per day 🙂
U- Unknown Fact About Me: I don’t think I am that mysterious…hmmm…I keep my bedroom windows open all winter long so I can sleep in the freezing cold and snuggle under my blankets. I drink from straight from the milk carton. I wear two sports bras when I run.
V – Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals? I am often confused for a vegetarian, but I do eat meat I just reach for vegetables first.
W- Worst Habits: Lack of patience, not giving an inch when I sense weakness, shutting down emotionally when things get difficult
X – X-rays or Ultrasounds? Since I am not preggers, x-rays?
Y- Your Favorite Foods. Oranges, tomatoes, bread, spinach, cheese…ooooh yum, take out the orange and you have a fantastic sandwhich. Mmm.
Z- Zodiac: Leo, cusping Virgo and damn if it doesn’t fit.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2007 1:24 pm

    yay!

    Love how you have running shoes and sports bra, but no shorts huh? That must be the highlight of your neighborhood!!
    🙂

  2. April 26, 2007 1:36 pm

    I looooooove tomatoes.

  3. April 26, 2007 1:59 pm

    Technically speaking as long as you’re not married, you’re single.

    Regardless, the question’s messed up, because generally speaking “single” and “available” are the same.

  4. April 26, 2007 4:15 pm

    Photochick – Heeheh, well I am saying that the shoes and the bra are essitntial…the bottoms could be either pants or shorts, depending on the season 🙂

    Scarlet – Me toooo! I eat ’em like apples when they are in season.

    i-66 – This is how I took it to mean, but writing it out made it sound quite confusing.

  5. April 26, 2007 4:25 pm

    LOL. Well, I’ll do my best!

  6. April 27, 2007 3:23 pm

    i don’t think i know more than 10 words though.

  7. May 8, 2007 12:05 am

    Roma tomatoes are the best. Eat them like apples =) Helps save you from cancer too

Leave a Reply

