Skip to content

180

February 7, 2007

Due to my depressed state of realizing my favorite (televised) sports are done for the season and at the request of a documented girly-girl, I am doing a 180 today and talking about dresses.

Courtesy of Neiman Marcus, I’ve spied these lovelies that I most certainly cannot afford but will drool over nonetheless.

dress-pink-tartan.jpg 
Pink Tartan – Floral Tunic Dress $475

Now this is totally me, but I’d have to get in fightin’ shape in order to pull it off and do it any justice.  But with peep toe pumps? How freaking cute?

dress-kay-unger.jpg
Kay Unger New York – Belted Dot-Print Dress $350

I think I could pull this one off, but I am unsure…it is ever so adorable.

dress-nieves-lavi.jpg
Nieves Lavi – Silk Halter Dress $350

Oh how I wish I could pull this look off. I never could, but my inner B-cup persona wants to so badly.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    February 7, 2007 1:58 pm

    uh -go back to sports. There is always college basketball!

  2. February 7, 2007 2:09 pm

    I am in love with the 2nd and 3rd dress but mostly the second. Bee-ewtiful.

    Thank you for the pretty lil dose of estrogen for the day.

    BTW, so loving this WordPress format and the pop up lil windows when scrolling over links. Rocks!

  3. February 7, 2007 4:51 pm

    I love how someone I don’t know is trying to tell me or suggest to me what to write about when I get love and praise and kisses from the lovely Clussy for bending to her wishes and putting up pictures of pretty things.

    Besides, I know jack shit about college sports. I just started watching college football this past season and even that was with barely mild interest.

    But relax, I am sure I’ll catch at least one hockey game a month on television and spring training is just a mere month away…

  4. February 8, 2007 12:32 am

    Yea. college basketball….something….anything but dresses! Well, unless you talk about how you like taking yours off, etc etc 😉

    Well, at least we have the pro bowl and some off-season trading to go. But then yea, off til April =\ Happy birthday to me then!

    Anyway, look for me on the tv at Gtown v. WVU.

    LET’S GO…..MOUNTAINEERS!!!

  5. February 8, 2007 11:58 am

    I love the last dress!!! Too bad I HATE to wear dresses, but it is very pretty! 🙂

  6. Peyton still sucks permalink
    February 8, 2007 12:35 pm

    Beaker – I’ve been saying that since day one. For some reason I keep getting shut down

  7. February 8, 2007 4:57 pm

    Harms, how can you hate to wear dresses? It’s an instant outfit!

Leave a Reply

