Skip to content

You found me!

January 31, 2007

33-feet-in-the-sane.jpg

So, yeah I moved.  No, not to the beach. To WordPress. 
I consider it an upgrade.  Bookmark it bitches. Let me know what you think or if there are viewing/commenting issues and all that jazz.

 Coming soon…..
The Baby Bananas Quick & Dirty Guide to Super Bowl XLI!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 31, 2007 1:51 pm

    That was fast. Looks awsome. F-blogger. That’s why I never set one up. And I am boring.

  2. January 31, 2007 2:30 pm

    Welcome to the real world!!

    Hey, what happened with your scheduled run? Did all your posts migrate over with no issues?

  3. January 31, 2007 2:48 pm

    I hate that we have fallen from the VIP list, but we have found you, and will continue to ‘wow’ you with our insightful comments.

  4. Clussy permalink
    January 31, 2007 3:04 pm

    Yeah yeah, wordpress, new blog. uh huh. LOVE the toesies! You know I’m such a red feind. Self pedi or salon?

    Wecome back Sugah!

  5. January 31, 2007 5:12 pm

    Anon – Yeah I couldn’t wait. I was annoying trying to email shit in.

    Velvet – Hi, thanks! Yeah, so far everything seems to be here. Although I am suddenly having issues with my template. Meh.

    And the run…Yes! I ran ont he treadmil yesterday for 3 miles w/o any soreness. Will try again on Friday. Fingers crossed….

    Phil – See, you are there! I didn’t forget about The Playaz.

    Cluss – Self slap pedi…I just threw that polish on about 3 hours prior to the pic–while I was sitting in my hotel room on a conf. call.

  6. January 31, 2007 5:23 pm

    My browser doesn’t like this very much :\

  7. January 31, 2007 6:22 pm

    Bookmarked, you are =)

  8. February 1, 2007 9:59 am

    Hmmmm, change me over too, would ya??? I hate the new blogger hate hate hate and I HATE it, you feel me, sista???

    By the way still waiting on pics from you and the girls and your day out!!!

  9. Jen permalink
    February 1, 2007 10:23 am

    Sweet. Now bring on the dirty…

  10. February 1, 2007 1:10 pm

    What are the advantages of WordPress? Blogger just forced me to switch to their new format, which I don’t really like.

  11. February 2, 2007 12:27 pm

    Well Capitan, I am having some formatting issues right now that are pissing me off. But that is probably my lack of CSS knowledge more than anything. But still….frustrating. But I like the daashboard here at Word Press, plus you don’t need a separate stat counter your stats show up on your dashboard, you can also block unwanted commenters (sometimes the pervs come out over here). I did like the templates better than Blogger, but now my banana is gone and I can’t get it back and I don’t know why. Annnnd, I just sent a random comment to the standard “tell us how we are doing” request and someone actually emailed be back, like right away! That would never happen on Blogger.

  12. February 3, 2007 11:21 am

    Hmm…interesting. I may have to consider moving at some point- good to know the pros and cons.

  13. Carlos permalink
    July 27, 2007 2:12 pm

    Pretty feet! Congratulations! I would like to clean the sand with my tongue.

  14. HanaPipers permalink
    February 7, 2012 11:24 pm

    🙂

Leave a Reply

