Skip to content

Bring it!

November 30, 2006

Oh, I am so excited about my first Chicago snow storm. Snow me in baby, I am on vacation.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2006 4:55 pm

    I am soooo jealous! I saw Harris Teeter was piling up their road salt. Then I rolled up my sleeves because it is like 70 freaking degrees here!

  2. December 1, 2006 7:25 am

    Yeah! I wish I was home for it – I know two people there though supposed to be flying out to different places in CA that are snowed in. Bummer for them. I hope you have a great time!

  3. December 1, 2006 11:21 am

    I want snow 😦

  4. December 4, 2006 10:04 am

    I don’t understand how buying a diet pill helps homeless children?

    Anyway, I bet you like being snowed in there! 🙂

  5. December 8, 2006 8:51 pm

    Are you in Chicago now or sumthin’?

  6. December 11, 2006 1:27 am

    I’m starting to worry about you. You made the Post the week before last, and I emailed you to tell you, and usually you write back. Now I see your comments section is littered with spam. Are you okay?

Leave a Reply

