Skip to content

Gone fishin’

November 24, 2006

Or more like, Gone Business Trippin’

Just like last year.

Off to the windy city for loads of work and then loads of vacation. Well, specifically 6.5 days of crazy work followed by 6.5 days of completely non-work related free time…in my favorite city of all time.

Wheeeeee!

And…annnnd! There may or may not be a Bears v. Vikings game in my Chicago future. Ok, I can’t lie to you, there soooo is!

I won’t be back ’til almost mid-December kids. Miss me!

I may be able to blog at ya form the road, we’ll see.

Oh and if anyone named Buggie or Meg decide they need to get the hell out of Dodge (or maybe Alexandria or Jacksonville) and can afford a last minute ticket to Chi-town. You know where I will be, I have the suite from Saturday to Thursday, yo!!!!!!!!!!!111!!!!!!1!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2006 9:25 pm

    Have a great time! During your vacationing, might I recommend turning the phone off.

  2. November 24, 2006 9:47 pm

    Ha-ha! It’s not MY phone that had the issue. But I don’t know if I can convince a crackberry addict to go radio-silent…and not just silent, but off? eeesh, dems might be fightin’ words.

  3. November 26, 2006 11:45 am

    Aw, I miss you already! AND the first year I am not in attendance. You had better not have too much fun that does not involve the Cubs fan. And look, someone wants you to make some extra money. Right on.

  4. November 27, 2006 6:34 am

    I just got back from Jacksonville!!!

    Have a great time in Chicago! I’ll be there for a week for Christmas. And I just have to say it…Go Bears! Sorry! 🙂

  5. Anonymous permalink
    November 29, 2006 10:42 pm

    let’s get together when you get back Marsha! your neighbor across the street.

  6. November 30, 2006 9:29 am

    ditka

  7. Anonymous permalink
    November 30, 2006 1:28 pm

    Polish sausage heart attack

  8. December 4, 2006 1:50 pm

    bearss

Leave a Reply

