Skip to content

Crazy, is that you?

November 19, 2006

You are not that girl. You do not suffer from crazy-girl psyscosis. Ok maybe sometimes you are that girl. You are not perfect. But you should have faith. Don’t ruin shit before it happens or doesn’t happen. Don’t be an ass. Really, don’t be an ass. Ok, only be an ass when it’s funny (for other people and not just you). Hold off with the flippant attitude, OK? You are going to learn a lot in a week if you play your cards right, you need to go in with an open mind and an open heart.

This has been a Baby Bananas Self Help Announcement.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    November 19, 2006 2:14 pm

    Man, that horoscope doesn’t apply to me at all. I’m a guy. Bad horoscope.

  2. November 19, 2006 4:54 pm

    Breathe!!

  3. November 19, 2006 9:07 pm

    oh boy…

  4. November 19, 2006 9:21 pm

    I think it’s time to cut the prozac in half 😉

  5. November 20, 2006 6:20 am

    Does this have something to do with thanksgiving? And maybe spending thanksgiving with some new people or something?

  6. November 20, 2006 7:51 am

    You are so awesome.

  7. November 20, 2006 10:01 am

    Hahahahaha. I heart you and your girl psychosis. Just enjoy Chicago.

  8. November 20, 2006 11:32 am

    I just stopped by to say have fun and don’t let your bad hip get you down.

    (oh please, I’m 23, I’m allowed to say such things. kisses.)

  9. November 20, 2006 9:55 pm

    Anon- So what you are saying is that I should write horoscopes for a living?

    Buggie – Breathing…not hyperventilating yet!

    Velvet – Boy. Boy. Boy. Boy. Boy. Boy. Boy. Boy. Boy.

    Needs – So I should be LESS calm? Does prozac calm you? No that’s Valium. Prozac makes you happy? I should be less happy? Am I not reading that right?

    Luckster – No. I am spending turkey day with my fam.

    i-66 – Chocolate euphoria is what that’s called.

    law-ruh – I like they way you slipped in alerting me of my spelling error.

    Heather – I wonder if my hip will affect me in Chicago. I am really not old enough to think of such things. Gah!

  10. November 21, 2006 11:04 am

    Just enjoy yourself and have fun. Don’t think about any of it!!

  11. November 21, 2006 5:26 pm

    Are you disputing your awesomeness?

Leave a Reply

