Skip to content

Baby, I need your lovin’

September 1, 2006

rly ThingsOh, the girly parts in me are screaming, just screaming!

And there are those shoes that I have been coveting from Christian Louboutin since April. Well, it seems that our good friend, Steve Madden, makes a similar knock-off that is about $300 cheaper than Christian’s version. AND, as of two weeks ago, DSW had them for $90. AND, AND! they are actually comfortable, 4.25″ heel and all.

Le sigh. Le want.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2006 12:51 pm

    So… you’ll be what, 5’6?

  2. September 1, 2006 1:15 pm

    but do they come in red?

  3. September 1, 2006 1:41 pm

    Easy there, I-66, or she’ll haul off and punch you in the kneecap.

  4. September 1, 2006 2:06 pm

    [snicker]

  5. September 1, 2006 6:48 pm

    i-66 – You short me 2″+ when I’d so be taller than if sportin’ those heel? now, Hammer? Hammer can make fun. I ain’t never gonna find shoes to make me taller than him. But you my dear, you are withing striking distance. So just keep laughing.

    Hey pretty – Why yes they do!

  6. Anonymous permalink
    September 5, 2006 10:44 am

    These would make you taller than him:

  7. September 5, 2006 11:45 am

    You’re cute when you threaten.–>

Leave a Reply

