Skip to content

Nothing says “birthday” like…

August 21, 2006

…a club sandwich?

An update with photographic evidence to come soon, if Blogger decides to like me anytime before I turn 34.

Awesome birthday weekend people. Just awesome.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2006 12:56 pm

    I missed that part 😦

  2. August 21, 2006 12:59 pm

    I was going to put a candle in a drink for you, but I don’t think “drink wax” was on your list of birthday to-dos.

    Happy Birthday! Again! Woo!

  3. August 21, 2006 1:22 pm

    Hey, you gotta make your own traditions. Happy birthday!

  4. August 21, 2006 1:30 pm

    Great time! I’ll send you more photos shortly

  5. August 21, 2006 1:40 pm

    Happy Birfday Baby Bananas!

    Hope you had a great one!

  6. August 21, 2006 2:21 pm

    I do believe I snapped that photo…although vodka seems to blur my memory a bit. SO. MUCH. FUN!

  7. August 21, 2006 5:11 pm

    AUA – Well as least I cleared the evening with a photo of your very studly chest sporting a Kenny’s Roasters tee. I beleive Law-Ruh gets the photo cred.

    i-66 – Whaa?!! Who doesn’t want to drink wax? C’mon! I demand a redrink.

    Sparks – I lucked out and had bday cupcakes AND a bday samm’ich. Both were damn tasty.

    Sweet – Can’t wait for more, I already have 115!

    MG – Thanks man!

    Law-ruh – do you mean “SO MUCH FUN” or “SO MUCH VODKA”? Hehehe. Yay. Yum. Good times.

Leave a Reply

