Skip to content

Really? I mean the caption just writes itself

August 15, 2006


Do I take a crack at it? Heh, crack at it. Hahaha. It’s just so easy and people much funnier than I have already thrown their crass captions into the ring. But we’re talking endless opportunities here people.

Hey, how about I’ll tell you mine if you tell me yours?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2006 8:49 am

    I’ll lower the bar way, way down there:

    Hugo Chavez presents an award to Cuban dictator Fidel Castro for breaking the world masturbation record

  2. August 16, 2006 12:20 pm

    Is Castro actually alive? He looks like one of them Madame Tussaud figures.

  3. August 16, 2006 12:30 pm

    Phil – Haaaa! So that’s what Castro’s been doing all this time.

    Sparks – OMG you are so right. I thought there was something off, but I couldn’t put my finger on it!

  4. August 16, 2006 1:20 pm

    You can tell by the large smile that Castro has finally gotten that stick out of his ass.

  5. August 16, 2006 2:08 pm

    Hugo Chavez brings Castro back to life by giving his dear friend’s stick a hand. 😉

  6. August 16, 2006 3:18 pm

    Chavez and Castro play “Tops or Bottoms.” The hand that lands on top,….gets to be top.

  7. August 16, 2006 5:14 pm

    OMG, you guys are hilarious!

    Blackbeard, I love it. I actually snotted my tea.

    Sweet, I don’t know if that’s such a “sweet” thing to say. Ha!

    Cube, you and I must share brain cells. This is almost the excact caption I first thought of. Dirty minds, think alike?

    Another one I had:

    If there was any question before, the clear adoration shown in Castro’s eyes now proves to the world that he is definitely a catcher.

  8. August 16, 2006 10:36 pm

    Darryl Hammond once joked: “you ain’t queer unless your on bottom”.

  9. August 17, 2006 7:17 pm

    I agre Sparkles! It’s like they have preserved him to look like Lenin and Mao before he is even dead. Well done, Cuba!

Leave a Reply

