Skip to content

Watchin’ the clock, it’s four o’clock it’s got to stop

June 29, 2006

Its got to stop because its almost vacation time people. V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N. A real one. Complete with relaxation! And Buddha bellies hanging out over bikini bottoms and not caring because its friggin West Virginia and like who do I know there anyway?

After getting less than 8 hours of sleep, combined, over the last two days I am so ready for some R&R.  Maybe not R&R that starts at 6ambut maybe I can work on the wife about what time we leave tomorrow.

West Virginia here we come!  I will be offline until July 10* (I know! What ever will the eight of you do?), so happy birthday to Canada and America and all you cool Cancers. Party hardy folks. 

*I will not be in WVA for that entire time. I am flying out to Chicago on the 4th of July for a super quick visit, as Ill be in town for a measly 12 hours. Then I fly up to Minnesota to meet up with my family for a couple of daysjust to turn around and drive back to the DC area with Mom, Dad and little sis.  What was it I was saying about relaxation? Wish me luck.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2006 10:01 am

    You miss me already.

  2. July 5, 2006 1:04 pm

    Chicago eh?

    😉

    Miss you already..

Leave a Reply

