Skip to content

If I say “Fuck” (a few) more times that’s forty six “Fucks” in this fucked up rhyme

June 21, 2006

If you happen to be so fucking angry that you can’t fucking see straight you might just have a most excellent evening run.

If you are so completely fucking fed up with the anger-inducing imbeciles that you’ve cried like a girl today (and that fucking pisses you off even more), you might have the kind of run where you accidentally run a few extra blocks–without noticing.

If you’ve yelled at the people that are even theoretically involved in your anger and have loudly complained to those that can offer even half an ounce of sympathy, you might run your standard 4.5 miler five minutes faster than usual–despite the increasing heat.

That’s all.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2006 9:12 pm

    I wish I had the motivation to have run tonight. Maybe I’d not be saying Fuck so much now.

    Must channel this energy as you have and make it work for me, not against me.

    Lemon frosting, be mine.

  2. June 22, 2006 8:09 am

    How you feelin today doll? I wish someone would make me say Fuck so I could get off my lazy ass and walk!!!!!!

  3. June 22, 2006 9:14 am

    Use the anger in a positive way. This was good. Could have been much worse-could have baked a cake and then eaten the whole thing.

    Oh wait, that’s me!!

  4. June 22, 2006 9:51 am

    You GO, Girl!

  5. June 22, 2006 12:06 pm

    WTF?

  6. June 22, 2006 12:15 pm

    Claudette – Yes, it was so much better taking it out on the run, than on the people here, on the Metro, my poor little brain, etc.

    Harms – It’s still crap, people are still idiots…but there is nothing I can do about it.

    Sharkie – I DID bake last night. Brownies. But it’s ok, I like to bake much more than I like to eat the results. The brownies now belong to one birthday celebrating D-Mac.

    Bliss – And GO I did. Miss you chica.

    Anthrope – You get it! WTF! And F F F! Sorry if I offended, I needed to get some “fucks” off my chest last night.

  7. June 22, 2006 1:07 pm

    Yes…that’s definitely a bad place for a fuck.

  8. June 22, 2006 3:28 pm

    You know what would make you feel better? If you baked ME a carrot cake and then I shared it with you.

    That’d be awesome.

  9. Anonymous permalink
    June 22, 2006 4:46 pm

    Running+ heat+ yelling +crying(/) dehydration = heat stroke.

    be careful out there

  10. June 22, 2006 5:12 pm

    MG – Where? My chest?

    Heather – Is someone confessing an affinity for carrot cake?

    Anon – Ha! You are right, all my electrolytes were seeping out of my eyeballs. Must.be.careful.

  11. June 22, 2006 10:20 pm

    I just am a fan of the capitalization of the word Fuck here. Jeooci…

  12. June 23, 2006 10:25 am

    I can’t believe I’ve found another blogger with “Banana” in her name, from the DC area, who loves to say “fuck!” This is going to be a good day.

    Found you through Ninja — gonna go read some more of your stuff now!

  13. June 23, 2006 12:02 pm

    And this is funny to me Liberal, because I was warned of you as a competing banana months ago…

  14. June 23, 2006 3:51 pm

    [raising my hand]

  15. Fred Durst permalink
    March 17, 2010 5:07 am

    yooo dude what the fuck you thinking? that shit’s copyright infringement, get that shit the fuck out of the title or i’m gonna sue your faggot ass

Leave a Reply

