Skip to content

ow!

April 21, 2006

I hurt my jaw eating salad and now I can’t eat my cookies.

I shoulda ate the cookies first. Damnit!

In other news, this is an actual prodcut and can be found here.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2006 2:13 pm

    Save them for me? Thanks

  2. April 21, 2006 2:50 pm

    ps: that’ll teach you to eat salad 🙂

  3. April 21, 2006 2:54 pm

    that’s why you always eat desert first!!

  4. April 21, 2006 3:53 pm

    okay, I see it’s a banana now. but for a while it looked like an ear of corn jewelry. perfect for Farm Queens everywhere, I suppose.

  5. April 21, 2006 3:58 pm

    Evidently there are farms in Minnesota.

    I did not know that until she told me.

  6. April 21, 2006 5:15 pm

    OMG, it totally does look like corn!

    And there are corn fields in MN, it’d be like killing two birds with one stone, except for wearing a necklace.

    It’s obvious I need to go. BRING ON THE DRINKS!

  7. Anonymous permalink
    April 21, 2006 6:00 pm

    Uhhhmmm…yeaaah. I’m not really sure about that….”
    Bill Lumberg

  8. April 24, 2006 12:22 pm

    I need to know…….were you at the Nats game on Friday?

  9. April 25, 2006 9:34 am

    So you’re telling me you would wear that? 🙂

Leave a Reply

