Skip to content

You know what I hate?

March 29, 2006

I hate it when people don’t tell you that you have an entire head of broccoli stuck between your teeth.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2006 2:34 pm

    I would tell you.

    I would laugh about it, but I’d tell you.

    Which reminds me…

  2. March 29, 2006 5:17 pm

    I hate when people don’t tell you that they can see your bra through your shirt.

  3. March 29, 2006 5:21 pm

    Hahha! Heather, but then they would have to admit that they were looking at yer boobs.

    i-66, good! Tell me, I don’t mind being mocked.

  4. March 30, 2006 8:51 am

    Not if they’re walking behind you…

  5. March 30, 2006 10:27 am

    Me too, or make up upder your eyes, what the hell, I always tell everyone if something is up and it is much appreciated, so how come no one ever tells me!!!!

Leave a Reply

