Skip to content

I’m just sayin…

March 10, 2006

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2006 12:13 am

    I hate you.

    …well, really I don’t. But saying that is thera… But saying that feels good.

    It’s okay. I know you’ll miss me.

  2. March 11, 2006 7:10 am

    That’s so nice! At least it’s in the 70’s here now, so I don’t feel too bad!

  3. March 13, 2006 1:57 pm

    Come back!

  4. March 13, 2006 5:02 pm

    Oh it feels like summa time down here. Now if I only had the time to actual enjoy the weather.

  5. March 14, 2006 4:45 pm

    Bitch.

    I think our 10 day forecast has the first two days at 80, the next five days at 30 and the final three days with winter storm brewing. That would be “wintry mix” for those in the know.

    How long are you there for?

  6. March 14, 2006 10:35 pm

    Oh you suck! Is your trip work related? Is your company hiring? 😉

  7. March 17, 2006 8:38 am

    [checking my text message log]

    Oh it can’t be that great.

Leave a Reply

