Skip to content

a little ditty

February 22, 2006

I love coffee, I love coffee
I love coffee, I love coffee

Got to drink it when the sun goes down
There ain’t no finer drink in town
That’s my pill, what the doctor ordered
a drinka so sweet, it makes my mouth water

I love coffee, I love coffee
I love coffee, I love coffee

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2006 5:32 pm

    you are aware that they make such a thing as decaf, right? 😉

  2. February 22, 2006 5:34 pm

    This could be the theme song to my life.

  3. February 22, 2006 6:40 pm

    hee.

    now make one up for grey goose.

    please 🙂

  4. February 23, 2006 11:04 am

    i-66, I toyed w/her emotions yesterday regarding a covert operation to switch her reg coffee w/decaf. A tear actually rolled down our IM window. Just referencing decaf broke her little heart in 73 pieces.

    Did you say whether this was a rap or nursery rhyme though Mish? I’m trying to figure out how to sing along but I need the tempo first.

    Is there a remix available too?

Leave a Reply

