Skip to content

Losing is the new winning?

January 23, 2006

Ok, for a recap of the much-anticipated Erotic Photo Hunt Challenge, you can check out DC SportsChick and Miss M.

*#$*&$(&)@(*)@(*)(@#$

Yes, Boobers lost. Lubers were good, way good (I hate them). But in our defense I must say we were a victim of poor calibration and an unfortuante accident the morning of the Challenge. You see, half of Team Boobers was injured.

That is my photo-hunting hand people! I was less than 100%.
I blame Tonya Harding, or more likely, Nick Harper’s wife.

Outside of losing, it was a super fun evening. And we may have decided to take the show on the road and spread the Boobers and Lubers names all over the DC-area bar-top gaming industry. So watch out!

The gamers (left to right), Buggie, Me (aka Team Boobers), DC SportsChick and Miss M‘s cheek (along with the rest of Miss M, aka Team Lubers):

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2006 10:21 am

    what the crap did you – or Nick Harper’s wife – do to your hand?

  2. January 23, 2006 10:35 am

    that hand did hold you guys back from full glory.

  3. January 23, 2006 10:38 am

    Excuses, excuses…are you a Redskins fan or something?

  4. January 23, 2006 10:47 am

    oh UNcalled for!

    (coughcoughplayoffberthcough)

    pesky cough.

  5. January 23, 2006 3:55 pm

    Ok, am I the only one who doesn’t know what this Erotic Photo Hunt Challenge thing is all about? I’ve gone to the other bloggers’ pages too and they mention it like everyone should know what it is. Ay Dios Mio?

    And what’s up w/your hand? Looks like someone closed a panini grilling machine on it. ouchies.

  6. January 23, 2006 5:00 pm

    Er…the hand…was a scraping incident taking place on Friday morning. It feels much better today, thanks for asking!

    Haha DCSC, touche!

    Claudette – I am surprised that you are unaware of how to see half-naked peoples whilst sipping beverages at the bar (wait, I forget about your flashing friends). Anyway, most bar-top gaming consoles have a game called Photo Hunt. And some of those go further and include Erotic Photo Hunt. Object of the game is to find the discrepancies in two seemingly identical photos. You trying to get in on the action?

  7. January 23, 2006 6:42 pm

    Embarassingly, I was also unaware of what Erotic Photo Hunt was, so you aren’t alone Claudette!

  8. January 24, 2006 11:26 am

    I’m way intrigued and now I need to look this phenomenon up. Yes, I want to get in on some action. 😉 Are there going to be team jerseys and such? Can you imagine the fun that can be had w/jerseys for an erotic photo hunt challenge?

    I’m glad I wasn’t the only one not to know what this activity was all about.

    I’m super intrigued.

  9. January 24, 2006 12:19 pm

    Cluss, I knew I’d get you with the half-nekkidness 🙂 You’re my easy (albeit competitive) girl. But leave it to you to fashionize the event. I DO wonder what our team shirts would look like though….

  10. Anonymous permalink
    September 14, 2006 4:48 am

    This is a nice blog, I am going to bookmark you. I have been putting together articles and tips on online dating and erotic seduction on my blog. take a look and let me know what you think Visit: Seduction. At the very least you will learn more techniques and maybe pick up some new dating techniques?

Leave a Reply

