Skip to content

It’s good for me, right?

January 18, 2006

Nicole’s comment in yesterday’s post made me think of this:

This was my drink at a holiday happy hour last month. I was in fact, interloping on someone else’s company/division festivities (something that I am prone to do, what of it?) and when Buggie asked the bar owner to bring me a vodka soda, extra tall with lots of fruit…well… this is what we got back. Isn’t it great? I told you vodka was a meal!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2006 1:51 pm

    …you drank that?

  2. January 18, 2006 3:11 pm

    Broccoli is more visually appetizing as a garnish for a drink than spinach. My question is what the small bottle behind it is? Mouthwash? Hand sanitizer?

  3. January 18, 2006 3:23 pm

    small bottle of vodka?

  4. rachel permalink
    January 18, 2006 11:30 pm

    i miss babybannanas.

  5. January 19, 2006 9:24 am

    Nicole- I was wondering the same thing, my guess is hand sanitizer and who does it belong to?

  6. January 19, 2006 9:40 am

    It’s hand sanitizer and I don’t remember why it was there, it arrived before I did…but I do know that it ended up in my bag and I have it at home as we speak.

    Bug, insights? I think you are becoming an it-wasn’t-me-it-was-her-clepto….first this, then the Darty Sanchez? I’m on to something aren’t I?

Leave a Reply

