Skip to content

HAP….

January 4, 2006

[hiccup]

Hap!…

[hiccup]

Hap?…

[hiccup]

HapPY NEW YEAR!

Ok, now here is where I was going to put a gratutitous, drunken New Year’s Eve shot, but blogger is being an ass and won’t let me. Boo.

Still detoxing folks…will be able to type soon (I hope!)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2006 2:05 pm

    Welcome back.

    Now where’d I put that pesky Fantasy Football Championship?

  2. January 5, 2006 2:14 pm

    Mike Tice scalped it. He needs the money these days.

  3. January 5, 2006 2:47 pm

    Figures. Guess I should hide any concert tickets I have too — just in case.

  4. January 5, 2006 4:07 pm

    Ugh. Thank Goodness Nano Nano Nano is off the top of your page. I was about to delete you off my list. Ok, kidding.

    Glad you’re back!

  5. January 5, 2006 4:20 pm

    Funny, with the fantabulous holiday I had, I forgot that I lost both fantasy championships. Rassin frassin, stupid teams that wrapped up playoff spots early and rested all my good players. Ill-gotten gains is all I say 🙂

    And Mike Tice could TOTALLY become a professional ticket scalper!

  6. January 5, 2006 4:42 pm

    If I saw Mike Tice scalping tickets I’d have to at least go talk to him and try to haggle him way down from his asking price.

  7. January 5, 2006 9:20 pm

    Welcome back Mish. Post the drunken NYE pic already. If it’s as good or better than the one you sent via “Happy NY” exchange then I think it’ll be appreciated by a few of us on here. 🙂

  8. January 6, 2006 9:10 am

    Seriously, I can’t post pics. It jsut won’t do it. WTF?

    And what is wrong with the commenting? Is it me or blogger?

  9. January 6, 2006 12:20 pm

    I’ve noticed that google won’t let me post .gif files….on .jpg which I think totally sucks.

    *shrug*

    Me want to see pictures!!!!1–>

Leave a Reply

