Skip to content

Pearly Gates Whites

November 21, 2005

Lot’s o’ good times this weekend and total camera hogging by yours truly, and I am soooo sorry to Crispy C for loading up her birthday photos with 1000 images of my mug. But this is beneficial because I can post a picture of the final BIG TOOTH product. Here’s one of the 547 self-portraits I took on Saturday night…

And me loving on my too-sexy friend, but I cut her out since I do not have permission to throw images of her hot self all over the internet…

13 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2005 2:18 pm

    WHOAH!

    Wow, just wow!

    Can I call for my fantasy domination early this week?

  2. November 21, 2005 2:23 pm

    lookin good!

  3. November 21, 2005 2:45 pm

    Rich – Fantasy domination ON ICE maybe!

    i-66 – Thanks! And speaking of fantasy, can I say I was glad to see you beat Sara’s Team. The more she loses, the more poised I am to take it all!!!

  4. November 21, 2005 3:01 pm

    Heh, you’re going to be such a camera hog now, aren’t ya? Singing Pussy Cat Dolls songs to guys and smiling at everyone till they start worrying about the state of your sanity. 😉 Good stuff.

  5. November 21, 2005 3:56 pm

    That smile will make men weak in the knees. Seriously – – even the not-old, not-creepy, not-grabby, not-married ones.

  6. November 21, 2005 4:02 pm

    [blush]

    Thanks guys for making me feel pretty.

    Perhaps I should change the title of this post to “Fishing for Compliments, although so not on purpose“?

  7. November 21, 2005 4:17 pm

    Hey lady –

    Ummm… what AUA said. Congrats indeed!

    And good luck to our guys tonight at the house of EVIL!

  8. November 21, 2005 6:18 pm

    woohoo!! You look great!

    Yo te doy!

  9. November 22, 2005 9:14 am

    Haaaaaaaa Busted! Love it! Yo te doy tambien!

  10. November 22, 2005 3:13 pm

    Speaking of fantasy football, you are so lucky that I did not play Wilford or Crumpler this week, as you would have LOST!

    Similarly, The Captain is very lucky that I did not lord it all over him last week for kicking his butt, or for laughing at his fourth loss in a row!

  11. November 22, 2005 3:31 pm

    SportsChick – the boys really do need to bone up in that league. I mean c’mon, Sara is still playing McNabb!!!!!!

  12. Anonymous permalink
    March 8, 2006 7:34 am

    Good comments. But, I do not agree with most of them. People sure have a lot of time on their hands.

  13. April 29, 2006 11:02 pm

    Cool site on cat cha doll dont pussy Check out my Penis Enlargement

Leave a Reply

