Skip to content

Mmmmmmm

August 25, 2005
tags:

Can I just share that Fage Total Authentic Greek Yogurt is so freaking yummy? God I love this stuff. I can only find it at Trader Joes and I limit myself to going there once or twice a month so it’s such a treat when I get to have it. And with some fresh fruit? God. it’s. so. good. Think along the lines of Harmony’s “O” corn. Only creamy and tarty.

And just in case you’re not feelin’ my swoon over here. It’s like this:
Oh, yum! (Um, boys, you won’t appreciate this little clicky like the girls will…and I swear I am not lying)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2005 12:40 pm

    Yum. I like Josh Duhamel “O” pics. hahahaha! Is it the moon maybe that today we’re all perking up at hotness or is it just everyday in general? 😀

  2. August 25, 2005 12:53 pm

    BTW, Me likey the cut”. I think we all agreed on this once, didn’t we?

  3. August 25, 2005 12:53 pm

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmm “O” corn, haven’t had that in forever. Might have to try the yogurt, I have a traders joes right here by my office, dangereous place for me to go to, want to BUY EVERYTHING in there, I love it.

  4. August 25, 2005 1:03 pm

    Although I’m I yogurt fan, I wasn’t feeling the swoon, so I clicked on the link and then asked myself the following question: “Who is this man and why is his naked butt on my computer screen?”

    So I clicked his imdb profile and learned that he was born in my Mom’s hometown, the bustling metropolis that is Minot, North Dakota. Small world indeed.

    “Baby Bananas for Everyone: DC’s finest online resource for cake, mixed drinks, yogurt, and North Dakota man butt.”

  5. August 25, 2005 1:11 pm

    You can keep the man butt.

    However, try a little bit of honey drizzled on the yogurt. 😉

    Just a little tip from me to you. Feel the love.

  6. August 25, 2005 1:53 pm

    Clussy, yes the illiac crest is a thing of beauty and um, thinking about it makes my hand tremble a little bit.

    Harms – I love that the “O” corn still lives on…

    Travis – Ha! I gotta write what I know…booze, cake and hot midwestern butts! That’s so funny I may have to change my tagline…

    Martin, did I ever say I was giving away the man butt? No. It’s mine. Allll mine. it’s so nice to have an imagination

  7. August 25, 2005 3:18 pm

    I am a dirty girl, I read “honey drizzled” and all kind of thoughts come to mind. Oh, yea and everytime we have “O” corn I tell anyone who doesn’t know about it the story. 🙂

  8. August 25, 2005 5:42 pm

    I probably would only think it was okay, because I missed that whole Josh D. boat. I don’t know why…

Leave a Reply

