Skip to content

I want your…

August 19, 2005


What Kind of Kisser Are You?

I AM:
Part Expert Kisser
~ You’re a kissing pro, but it’s all about quality and not quantity.
~You’ve perfected your kissing technique and can knock anyone’s socks off.
~You’re adaptable, giving each partner what they crave.
~Wen it comes down to it, your kisses are truly unforgettable

Part Passionate Kisser
~For you, kissing is about all about following your urges. If someone’s hot, you’ll go in for the kiss – end of story.
~You can keep any relationship hot with your steamy kisses.
~A total spark plug – your kisses are bound to get you in trouble.

Clussy, sorry, please repost your “resluts” 🙂

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2005 4:08 pm

    Part Passionate Kisser

    For you, kissing is about all about following your urges
    If someone’s hot, you’ll go in for the kiss – end of story
    You can keep any relationship hot with your steamy kisses
    A total spark plug – your kisses are bound to get you in trouble

    Part Playful Kisser

    Kissing is a huge game for you, a way to flirt and play
    You’re the first one to suggest playing spin the bottle at a party
    Or you’ll go for the wild kiss during a game of truth or dare
    And you’re up for kissing any sexy stranger if the mood is right!

  2. August 19, 2005 4:33 pm

    My resluts are the same as the resluts you got.

    Yours changed from the first post. Weren’t they 100% “Passionate Kisser” before? You are now also expert. You have been studying?
    Pop Quiz!!!

  3. August 19, 2005 4:34 pm

    Figures, M’ers totally suggested everyone hanging out and playing spin the bottle at happy hour next week. Now I see why, it’s his kissing style apparently, he can’t help it.

  4. August 19, 2005 5:05 pm

    No, my results did not change…the link was broken and I couldn’t get it to work like yours. So I cut and pasted the text & added my own graphic. 1/2 n 1/2 that’s meeee.

    But I think I should really take that further and add that playful part Martin got…or more specifically “And you’re up for kissing any sexy stranger if the mood is right!” When ‘sexy stranger’ = cute boy at Bungalow and ‘mood is right’ = full of birthday vodka, Bungalow parking lot and a faint rain falling from the sky. 🙂

  5. August 19, 2005 6:08 pm

    Am I understanding correctly in that you got a birfday pres last night???

  6. August 19, 2005 6:24 pm

    she did!!!
    And I am the same kind of kisser as you and Cluss. Hmm… Wonder if I learned from you guys. Ha! Just kidding.

  7. August 19, 2005 7:18 pm

    HAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!

    Must have been that workshop that we all went to. Wow, we’re great learners. All of us! 😉

    I’m going to need details and I’m not above prying.

  8. August 22, 2005 11:17 am

    part expert, part freaky? hmm…

  9. August 22, 2005 2:47 pm

    Hey, I though all “freak” labels were suspended at birthday time!?!?
    🙂

  10. November 27, 2005 6:17 am

    Hi Blogger,
    My excitement grows as I read more of what you have here…
    I’m a little embarrassed to say it but when was out looking for sexy kiss information I found your post: this post and had to stop for a read. I sicerely appreciate you blog topic… I’m considering making a blog about sexy kiss and I should probably stop by here more often to watch how you do this great job.. I always love looking through other poeples blogs and reading the posts (especially yours!) I don’t know if you like other blogs or want to check out mine, but I think you’ve done a quality job.

    It’s great to be here on your blog, thanks.

  11. December 3, 2005 8:23 am

    Hello Blogger, I see you’re blog is quite unique… I just hope it doesn’t get destroyed with blog spam. I liked what you wrote here.. so I’m bookmarking you in my special place for quality blogs. My blog isn’t as good as yours, but I do have a sexy love kissing site, which I should probably turn into a sexy love kissing blog. I certainly have some good ideas now that I examined you sweat blog here. This has been a nice treat Blogger, good to know of a blog owner of high quality.

    Thanks for the good read.

Leave a Reply

