Skip to content

They’re coming to take me away HA HA

August 9, 2005

I love that there are crazy normal people out there like me, running in the rain at lunchtime. God bless psycho totally normal runners.

I’m running in the rain, just running in the rain. What a glorious feeling, I’m happy again. I run down the lane, with a happy refrain. I’m running, running in the rain … du duuuu todutodu …

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2005 3:25 pm

    But, did it rain men? Because then I’d see the eagerness in running in that partic rain.

    I miss running. it’s been hot and I’ve been lazy. Both will change though…

  2. August 9, 2005 5:32 pm

    No men raining down upon me, not sure I would have made it back to work if there were hotties falling from the sky. Sigh. Boys. Yum.

  3. August 9, 2005 7:15 pm

    It’d make for a great tale to share though, wouldn’t it? Not to be confused with ‘a great tail to share’. heh.

    [slapping my knee] youch!

  4. August 9, 2005 9:00 pm

    I swear….blogger doesn’t like me.

    It’s censored a comment on this post and one on Clussy’s blog too.

    Psh…just as well.

  5. August 10, 2005 9:26 am

    Don’t hurt yerself Cluss — with all that knee slappin’. But, if there were hotties just falling from the sky you better believe there’d be some “tail” being thrown around. Heh.

  6. August 10, 2005 11:39 am

    See, now I think the whole ‘tail sharing’ ref. was great. no?

Leave a Reply

