Skip to content

Moment of … girly

August 3, 2005

Ok, new addition to the blog. I see stuff I want all the time, but don’t necessarily need (for that you can see my side bar). So, I am going to start a weekly post to perhaps bring the sin of coveting to others. This week’s Moment of…Girly is brought to us by the Marc Jacobs Collection — see, um, I have this thing for handbags:

Venetia Handbag, Spring Collection

13 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2005 10:33 am

    ohhhh, nice.

    not that i need to find sites that show me more stuff i can’t/shouldn’t have. lol

  2. August 3, 2005 11:22 am

    Oohh…puuurty!! And only $975, I should get one in each color!! 😉

  3. August 3, 2005 11:44 am

    OMG! I love it! Did you get one? I’m loving the color too!

    I have a bag thing too. Used to be a huge Coach and Fendi fan, nowadays I’m more of a Michal Kors (cause of the ‘M’ first letter of my real name) and the classic Louie V and Gucci. I’ll never let go of the classics!

    Bekk: is it wrong to spend that much? I thought $1,500 was the limit? lol

  4. August 3, 2005 2:50 pm

    Shell – Finding stuff that you shouldn’t have is half the fun of life, right?

    Bekkah – You are brilliant, why spend a grand on a bag that will only go with a small portion of your wardrobe? The solution is def. to buy one in every color!

    Busted – Oh how I WISH I did own this or any MJ. And I love the blue too, it’ll go with a lot but it’s not at all conventional. I will have to look at the Michael Kors stuff as my name starts with an M too!

  5. August 3, 2005 3:01 pm

    Man.. Pretty purse, “too much for my pockets” price..One can only dream I’ll one day be able to afford one.

  6. August 3, 2005 5:51 pm

    I want it! I want it. And I am a horny bug who annoys you with my buzzing, but I do not live outside your living room window… (or do I?)

  7. January 17, 2006 8:48 pm

    I’d like to say “Thanks” for a very nice blog. Lots of crap out there. Diamond in the rough kind of thing. Cheers.
    handbags

  8. March 2, 2006 8:19 am

    Search for bradley handbags vera. Running late, but had to post. Was searching for bradley handbags vera sites and found your site. Anyway, not exactly what I was looking for, but good stuff.

  9. March 2, 2006 8:49 am

    Really running the risk of sounding over the top, I really have to compliment your blog. I was hoping to discover a site about handbags, but yours was a great find. Gotta run.

  10. March 2, 2006 9:13 am

    If I could stop time, I mean really stop it, I would write more. Good stuff here. I have been wasting time all day looking for sites on cat toys, dune buggy’s, and a bunch of other things. replica coach handbag will be my next search. Crazy search engines. I look up and there you are. Anyway, thanks for a good read.

  11. April 3, 2006 6:26 am

    I liked your info. Gotta love your site. Best to you.

  12. April 3, 2006 8:57 am

    I really enjoyed your page. Cool page. Go have a great day.

  13. April 3, 2006 2:38 pm

    I really liked your info today. Continue writing. Time to scoot.

Leave a Reply

