Skip to content

MLB suspensions don’t mean jack in my office

August 2, 2005

You can still play Raffy, you just have to play with the right equipment.

Photo courtesy of the oh so witty Dave.
Apologies for the poor resolution, it was taken with a camera phone.

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2005 6:19 pm

    You win. That could not have been said or shown any funnier or apt.
    Kudos. My hat is off to you. I will refer to you hereafter as the queen of everything. You trump Jen.

  2. August 2, 2005 9:56 pm

    Something just doesn’t add up.

    Why would a guy who about to retire and is guaranteed a spot in the hall of fame do something that stupid?

    I dunno….makes me wonder s’up is all.

  3. August 3, 2005 9:31 am

    Bug – I’m almost convinced I should keep my mouth shut and accept my new title of “Queen of Everything” if for nothing more than to flush out Dave and make him comment here. But I don’t think I can. It’s Dave’s bobblehead, it’s Dave’s borrowed needle pen, it was Dave’s idea to see if it fit in the bobblehead’s hands. I thought my photo credit was giving props to the perpetually funny Dave. I must deny the title of Queen of Everything with great reluctancy. damn! Rassinfrassin. K(*&#$JDS. Oooh maybe we can call Dave “Queen of Everything”?

    MG- I agree it’s shady. But an
    accident? I seriously doubut that.

  4. August 5, 2005 9:06 pm

    I debated about posting this or not…but since this thread is all but dead and probably only you will see it….here you go Enjoy

  5. August 8, 2005 11:16 am

    Haha MG, thanks! It is the “MYSTERY” of the century, no?

  6. August 9, 2005 7:26 am

    Mmmm….no. I think THIS might just be the “MYSTERY” of the century. Don’t you?

    (Disclaimer, this cartoon is a couple years old.)

Leave a Reply

