Skip to content

No, you can give back to me, really you can!

July 15, 2005

Your Birthdate: August 18
Your birthday on the 18th day of the month suggests than you are one who can work well with a group, but still remain someone who needs to maintain individual identity.
There is a humanistic or philanthropic approach to business circumstances in which you find yourself.
You may have good executive abilities, as you are very much the organizer and administrator.You are broad-minded, tolerant and generous; a compassionate person that can inspire others with imaginative ideas.
Some of your feelings may be expressed, but even more of them are apt to be repressed.
There is a lot of drama in your personality and in the way you express yourself to others.
Oddly enough, you don’t expect as much in return as you give.

What Does Your Birth Date Mean?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2005 6:57 pm

    Bug do yours, I think it’s pretty accurate.

  2. July 15, 2005 8:55 pm

    Being born on the 3rd day of the month is likely to add a good bit of vitality to your life.
    The energy of 3 allows you bounce back rapidly from setbacks, physical or mental.
    There is a restlessness in your nature, but you seem to be able to portray an easygoing, “couldn’t care less” attitude.

    You have a natural ability to express yourself in public, and you always make a very good impression.
    Good with words, you excel in writing, speaking, and possibly singing.
    You are energetic and always a good conversationalist.

    You have a keen imagination, but you tend to scatter your energies and become involved with too may superficial matters.
    You are affectionate and loving, but sometimes too sensitive.
    You are subject to rapid ups and downs.

    Bug says: Augh. That’s scary. Though I apparently don’t present myself well as everyone thinks I am a ditz. The rest of it is damned accurate. Scary.

  3. July 16, 2005 11:45 pm

    With a birthday on the 5th of the month you are inclined to work well with people and enjoy them.
    You are talented and versatile, very good at presenting ideas.
    You may have a tendency to get itchy feet at times and need change and travel.

    You tend to be very progressive, imaginative and adaptable.
    Your mind is quick, clever and analytical.
    A restlessness in your nature may make you a bit impatient and easily bored with routine.
    You may have a tendency to shirk responsibility

    Hrmmm….not bad. But in my defense, if I say I will do something or that I’m responsible for something my word is good. But I do tend to avoid picking up MORE responsibilities. I’ve got a load of them already. *sob* What more do you want from me?

  4. July 25, 2005 5:04 pm

    MG, can you pick up some fresh fruit for me? I am totally out! Oh and my car could use a good washing after sitting under a sappy tree for a week. Hey, and my little bother could use some help in the working out department…so can you help me out?

    Funny I think mine is right on, except for that quip at the end about not expecting much. I think I do. And not just materialistically speaking. Other than that, it’s me to a “T”.

Leave a Reply

