Skip to content

pretty in pink

May 19, 2005

I have a new sweater vest. It is pink and I am wearing it with a paler pink button up shirt. I totally SWF’d Eva Mendes’ character in Hitch but I don’t care, I SWF everyone I know practically. So this should come as a relief to my friends since I finally have an outfit/accessory that I didn’t see on them first. Maybe I can find a picture of the look I am stealing. I will search now.See, it’s so cute, right?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 9, 2005 12:20 am

    You are the personification of SWF!!
    I love you?

  2. July 11, 2005 10:25 am

    I can’t help it, it’s so much easier than shopping! It’s like my own personal fashion show. Now I just need a disembodied voice telling me who designed everything. Which would really help with this scene in Hitch b/c she also had the CUTEST khaki bag with this outfit.

  3. July 11, 2005 10:33 pm

    I want to SWF her boobers. Thems nice.

  4. August 8, 2005 11:08 am

    Oooooh! I LOVED that outfit!! VERY nice!!

    Isn’t SWF’ing the ultimate of compliments though???

Leave a Reply

