Skip to content

sneezy? dopey? no….SLEEPY!

April 6, 2005

I have been so sleepy the past few weeks. What is my issue? Not fatigued, not even cranky…just sleepy. Want to close my eyes all the time. Perhaps that it’s because I am burned out over my spring conference schedule? Or that I’ve been off my “routine”? Is it because of daylight savings time? (Which I would totally hate by the way if it weren’t for the fact that it is now sunny until after 7pm. It’s so depressing to go to work in the dark and leave work in the dark everyday. ) I dunno what it is, all I know is that right here right now I would like nothing more than to lay my head upon my desk and close me eyes.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2005 2:11 pm

    I find that if I don’t exercise properly….I’m actually more tired.

    Rather odd, no?

  2. July 11, 2005 3:31 pm

    Not odd, makes total sense. But then again, I am a little odd. :/

  3. July 11, 2005 7:29 pm

    I wouldn’t even consider writing back if I didn’t find you a little odd.

    “Normal” people are boring.

  4. July 11, 2005 10:35 pm

    ODD! ODD! ODD!
    (Casting first stone)

  5. July 12, 2005 9:06 am

    What’s that about glass houses Buggie?

  6. July 12, 2005 7:07 pm

    Speaking personally, I was Mr. StraightlacedNormalBoi for a good 22 years. I decided my strange friends had more fun. That, I’m paid to think outside the box. After you do that long enough, you just don’t ever bother to go back in the box.

    Hmm….I really really do need to post that personality/brain processing stuff I was talking about. Probably would be right up both your alleys.

Leave a Reply

